"The Hand of the Little People" - Éilís Crean, John Mock & Jeff Taylor

Featured musicians on the Searbh Siúcra album: John Doyle, Mike McGoldrick, Kevin Burke, John Regan, John Mock and Jeff Taylor The Searbh Siúcra album makes ...

Views: 40

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of TradConnect to add comments!

Join TradConnect

Comment by William Ramoutar on September 6, 2017 at 1:46

Great to see Éilís in action. 

Her new cd is great music.

Best wishes 

William Ramoutar

Irish Ways Radio Programme

WFCF 88.5fm





© 2017   Created by Tony Lawless.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service