Carol Bourke
  • Female
  • Mayo
  • Ireland
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Featured Blog Posts & News
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • TradConnect Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Carol Bourke's Friends

  • Niamh Ní Charra

Gifts Received

Gift

Carol Bourke has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Carol Bourke's Page

Profile Information

Town
Achill
Your County or State
Mayo
What Instrument ( inc Voice ) Do You Play ?
Bodhrán
What level are you at ?
Beginner

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of TradConnect to add comments!

Join TradConnect

At 20:03 on October 26, 2013, Mike O'Laughlin said…

Hello Carol, good to see your interests - hope you can make our 'living room' show tomorrow (3:00 Central/4:00 Eastern/ and I think its 9:00 Dublin time.  Leave a comment or two if you can !   All the best, -Mike

At 10:51 on August 14, 2013, Tradconnect Reviews said…

Hi,

Welcome to the site and thanks for joining. Here is your welcome message

Enjoy your time with us and tell all your friends.

 

Tony Lawless

 
 
 

Groups

© 2021   Created by Tradconnect Reviews.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

The title of your home page You could put your verification ID in a comment Or, in its own meta tag Or, as one of your keywords Your content is here. The verification ID will NOT be detected if you put it here. .slick-track { display: flex!important; justify-content: center; align-items: center;/* Safari */ display: -webkit-flex!important; -webkit-justify-content:center; -webkit-align-items: center; }