Listen to a track from Dallahan's new album 'Matter of Time' due for release on 11th April 2016

Scottish band Dallahan featuring the talents of Jack Badcock (Guitar/vocals), Jani Lang (Fiddle), Ciaran Ryan (Banjo/mandolin/fiddle) and Andrew Waite (Accordion) have released a track from their much anticipated new album called “Matter of Time”. They say they will “showcase the sound that they have developed since their debut album's release. Having found their feet musically when conceiving the first album's material, they have expanded and developed their ideas, exploring more ambitious and artful musical avenues whilst maintaining the same open minded approach to traditional music.”

The album will be on release on April 11th 2016.

Views: 320

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of TradConnect to add comments!

Join TradConnect

© 2023   Created by Tradconnect Reviews.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

The title of your home page You could put your verification ID in a comment Or, in its own meta tag Or, as one of your keywords Your content is here. The verification ID will NOT be detected if you put it here. .slick-track { display: flex!important; justify-content: center; align-items: center;/* Safari */ display: -webkit-flex!important; -webkit-justify-content:center; -webkit-align-items: center; }