Máirtín de Cógáin Live online through the Concert Window

This coming Sunday October 20th to finish off Cork Rebel Week 2013, Carrigaline Co. Cork Native, Máirtín de Cógáin will be doing an online concert at 8pm Cork time from his home in Minnesota, USA. A new company in the US called Concert Window has asked Máirtín of The Máirtín de Cógáin Project to do a second show in the 'Concert Window OPEN series' after his massively successful debut. It will be a 45 minute concert streamed live to the World Wide Web and not recorded for later showings. 
If you wish to see Máirtín in the comfort of your own home check outwww.MairtinMusic.com for all the details. The concert is a 'pay as much or as little as you like' event. You will need to create an account withwww.ConcertWindow.com/OPEN to buy a ticket, so turn up for the show ten minutes early to make sure you get on in time. He will be taking requests and answering questions as the night progresses from the chat box where you can interact with Máirtín in Real Time. 'Last time was great craic,' says de Cógáin, ' but it was too late in the night for the people of Cork. This one is especially for Rebels everywhere who haven't seen me in ages. It's a fantastic opportunity to be a part of Rebel week while living so far away.


All times:
Califonira: 12pm
Minnesota: 2pm
NYC: 3pm
Cork: 8pm
Berlin: 9pm
Melbourne: 6am

Views: 87

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of TradConnect to add comments!

Join TradConnect

© 2019   Created by Tradconnect Reviews.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

The title of your home page You could put your verification ID in a comment Or, in its own meta tag Or, as one of your keywords Your content is here. The verification ID will NOT be detected if you put it here. .slick-track { display: flex!important; justify-content: center; align-items: center;/* Safari */ display: -webkit-flex!important; -webkit-justify-content:center; -webkit-align-items: center; }