Shamrock Legends by Sylvester DeBray & Tiffany Gray

My fiance, Sylvester DeBray, and I have decided to work together, and make our own CD of Irish and Celtic music!  I will be singing, and he'll be playing the piano and/or keyboard.  I'm so excited to actually get to work with him.  He is incredibly talented!

The album will be titled "Shamrock Legends."  Sylvester picked that name, and I thought it was BRILLIANT!

So, here are the songs we've picked.


  1. Lift the Wings
  2. Down By the Sally Gardens
  3. Isle of Inisfree
  4. Fields of Athenry
  5. Come By the Hills
  6. Castle of Dromore
  7. Spanish Lady
  8. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
  9. Scorn Not His Simplicity
  10. My Lagan Love
  11. She Moved Through the Fair
  12. Black Is the Colour
  13. Danny Boy
  14. The Parting Glass

Views: 74

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2020   Created by Tradconnect Reviews.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

The title of your home page You could put your verification ID in a comment Or, in its own meta tag Or, as one of your keywords Your content is here. The verification ID will NOT be detected if you put it here. .slick-track { display: flex!important; justify-content: center; align-items: center;/* Safari */ display: -webkit-flex!important; -webkit-justify-content:center; -webkit-align-items: center; }